Spoil Me (Jurisaku SMUT by Ruka Kikuchi)

this fan fiction written by Ruka Kikuchi and just linked here

please notify the original author for further inquires by the link below thank you

Spoil Me (Jurisaku By Ruka Kikuchi )

Spoil me (JuriSaku SMUT OS)

In return for @jyurination48‘s OS that I requested, this is their request.

It was the middle of the night. Jurina was sound asleep, holding her lovely girlfriend Sakura in her arms. She softly breathed as her mind was drifting in a dream. Everything was peaceful, quiet, and still.

That is, until, she felt the girl start to squirm in her arms. Maybe she was having a bad dream, she thought, as she felt her start to stir in her sleep, her legs rubbing together. After a while, it seemed to stop, and she started to drift into slumber again.

“…Jurina…”

She heard a sweet whisper, but it wasn’t enough to stir her sleep. She then felt a light nudge at her shoulder.

“Jurina,” the whisper came again. This time, she opened her eyes and saw Sakura laying beside her with desperation present in her eyes.

“What?” she whispered hoarsely, her eyes threatening to close again and pull her back to sleep.

“I..erm… I can’t sleep.”

“I can tell…”

“I mean.. m-my body is… I want to…”

Jurina groaned, shifting her body a bit. “Now? Mm, Sakura, it’s too late… I’m sleepy.”

“P-please,” Sakura insisted, holding her shoulder. “It’s… hot, down there.”

She didn’t open her eyes, but she could tell Sakura was blushing from saying that. It made her chuckle at heart.

“I just need you to touch me… so I can relieve myself.”

“Gee, someone’s being selfish tonight,” she said tiredly, snuggling into Sakura’s neck. “Can’t we wait until morning? I promise I’ll make it up to you then.”

“No, it can’t wait..! It’s already…”

Jurina opened one eye, seeing the flustered expression on her face. Sakura took hold on Jurina’s wrist, leading her hand down to that precious area. Her fingers touched the wet panties, making her realize how hot and bothered she really was.

“Please… just touch me. I won’t ask anything else.”

Jurina sighed, seeing how Sakura wasn’t giving up. She grinned and gave her a quick peck on the lips.

“It can’t be helped, I guess. I understand.”

Jurina then slipped her fingers inside her panties, touching the girl’s clit. Sakura gasped at the touch, immediately melting while the girl continued her musings. She gently circled the nub, feeling her squirm with each touch.

“Nn… ah…” Sakura moaned softly, burying her face in the pillow as Jurina’s slender fingers travelled lower. She felt the girl’s wetness, coating her two fingers in the sticky substance as she gently started pumping one finger inside her.

Hearing Sakura’s moans and touching her, Jurina started becoming wet herself and her mind soon woke. She quickened her pacing, her thumb stroking her clit every now and then while adding another finger inside.

“A-ahh.. ahh, Jurina~” she moaned more, her body tensing as she grew closer to release.

Pleasure shot up her spine as the girl started pumping faster and faster. She screamed in her pillow as she unconsciously moved her hips along with Jurina’s movements. She started edging closer, gripping onto the pillow as if she were going to rip the fabric.

With one final thrust, Sakura reached her climax and came into her sweet lover’s hand. Jurina slowly removed her fingers, now soaked in Sakura’s juices, as the girl sighed heavily into her pillow.

“Thank you, Ju…” Sakura breathed out, “Let’s sleep now.”

“No.”

“Eh–” Sakura then felt her body become pinned to the mattress. She saw Jurina’s eyes.

She woke up the hungry wolf inside her.

“You turned me on, baby…” she said lustfully as she licked her fingers clean. “I can’t stop now.”

She kissed Sakura before whispering, her hot breath sending a chill down her neck.

“I’m going to spoil you even more tonight.”

— The End —

Leave a Reply

